Login 
canadian forums
bottom

Canadian Forums

Author Topic Options
 Montreal Canadiens

GROUP_AVATAR
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2006 1:46 pm

I have been on the website the odd time, but have finally shown interest in your subjects and have time to give my perspective on things.

I am a 43 year old English/French Canadian born in Mississauga, Ontario, but lived in New brunswick for 12 years, mostly during my teen years.

I am in my second marriage to a wonderful Philipino woman, who will someday soon have her canadian citizenship. I have no children, but a lot of cousins and godkids.

I have been a Computer Programmer, and a Military Policeman in the Air Force for several years. I know work for a Waste company as a supervisor responsible for proper collection of Recycling material north of Toronto.

I enjoy pool (especially snooker), if only there were some good places to play north of Toronto.

I am a big fan of the Montreal Canadiens, and enjoy my hockey as much if not more than most guys. I even have the French station RDS so that I do not miss any of their games.

I am Roman Catholic, and have strong beliefs in the church, but I also believe in Canada and all that it is.

I hope this website will be informative, fun, and enjoy opinions and comments from my fellow Canadians, and others from around the world.

Pro Patria

Last edited by denmns on Tue Mar 07, 2006 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

CKA Super Elite
CKA Super Elite
 Boston Bruins
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2006 1:50 pm

denmns denmns:
I am a big fan of the Montreal Canadiens

Umm, that's a problem.

Kidding, welcome to our lovely abode. :D

CKA Uber
CKA Uber
PostPosted: Tue Mar 07, 2006 2:46 pm

denmns denmns:
I have been on the website the odd time, but have finally shown interest in your subjects and have time to give my perspective on things.

I am a 43 year old English/French Canadian born in Mississauga, Ontario, but lived in New brunswick for 12 years, mostly during my teen years.