Category: Misc CDN
Posted By: Hyack
Date: 2011-11-29 20:00:37
Canadian

CKA Uber
CKA Uber
 New York Rangers
PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 6:12 am

WHy don't they just set up a school uniform like many other Catholic Schools.

CKA Super Elite
CKA Super Elite
 Ottawa Senators
PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 6:20 am

They should worry more about the quality of the education they provide as opposed to what the senior girls are covering their "assets" with.

CKA Uber
CKA Uber
 Montreal Canadiens
PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 8:02 am

When I graduated high-school the girls were wearing mini skirts/sundresses/dresses. Panties and hose existed but no pantyhose, so some girls wore thigh high hose with garters. Cleavage... don't get me started on cleavage! [drool]

The perfect environment for young men to practice restraint, multi-tasking (checking out the girls and doing math at the same time) and concentration... all good skills to have later on in the job market.

CKA Uber
CKA Uber
 Vancouver Canucks
PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 8:30 am

Administration should be glad they're wearing pants.

CKA Super Elite
CKA Super Elite
PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:03 am

I gotta go with the School on this one. Truth be told, most of the girls wearing these things, put them on, look into the full length mirror & see ' 36-24-36' in the reflection, while in reality, the majority actually look like a Hefty garbage bag full of jello! PDT_Armataz_01_32 PDT_Armataz_01_32 PDT_Armataz_01_32

CKA Uber
CKA Uber
 Toronto Maple Leafs
PostPosted: Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:16 am

This college "genius" should have spent more time with her face in a book during her high school years, rather than in a mirror making sure she looked "hot" for school.

$1: