CKA Forums
Login 
canadian forums
bottom
 
 
Canadian Forums

Public Moderation Log

Username Time Action Topic
Strutz Fri Jan 08, 2021 11:32 am Added user warning
» N_Fiddledog
viewtopic
DrCaleb Thu Jan 07, 2021 11:37 am Added user warning
» Tricks
viewtopic
Scape Wed Nov 11, 2020 1:57 pm Banned user for reason “spam
» johnchen717
DrCaleb Mon Oct 19, 2020 6:27 am Banned user for reason “Spamming
» anttone
DrCaleb Mon Oct 19, 2020 6:26 am Added user warning
» anttone
viewtopic
DrCaleb Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:58 am Banned user for reason “Spamming
» Vanserlam7583
DrCaleb Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:58 am Added user warning
» Vanserlam7583
viewtopic
Scape Tue Sep 29, 2020 12:42 pm Banned user for reason “spam
» EcgfrithH
Scape Tue Sep 29, 2020 12:42 pm Banned user for reason “spam
» EcgfrithH
Scape Mon Sep 28, 2020 10:51 pm Banned user for reason “spam
» thekingerr
DrCaleb Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:30 pm Banned user for reason “Spamming
» sphi
DrCaleb Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:29 pm Added user warning
» sphi
viewtopic
Scape Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:49 pm Banned user for reason “spam
» feng090
Scape Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:53 pm Banned user for reason “spam
» ghsinc2001
Strutz Wed Sep 23, 2020 9:11 pm Banned user for reason “Spam
» Selmamaicxbyy
Strutz Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:50 pm Banned user for reason “Spam
» mircomm
Scape Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:08 pm Banned user for reason “spam
» businessmenugui
Scape Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:24 pm Banned e-mail for reason “sex sites
» johnchen35
Scape Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:22 pm Banned user for reason “spam
» funny090
DrCaleb Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:51 am Banned user for reason “Spamming
» blogergoods
DrCaleb Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:50 am Added user warning
» blogergoods
DrCaleb Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:57 am Banned user for reason “Spamming
» monikaool123




Active User Warnings
 Username   Warnings   Latest Warning 
Tricks 1 Thu Jan 07, 2021 11:37 am
N_Fiddledog 1 Fri Jan 08, 2021 11:32 am

 
     
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © Canadaka.net. Powered by © phpBB.